Matthew Dahlitz

Matthew Dahlitz

Editor-in-Chief of The Neuropsychotherapist; Chief Executive Officer of The Science of Psychotherapy

Richard Hill

Richard Hill

Managing Editor of The Neuropsychotherapist; Chief Educational Director of The Science of Psychotherapy

Tina Pentland

Tina Pentland

Copy Editor

Geoff Hall

Geoff Hall

Editorial Advisor

Board of Advisors


Allan N. Schore, Ph.D.
Editor, Norton Series on Interpersonal Neurobiology
Associate Clinical Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Biobehavioural Sciences, University of California, Los Angeles
David Geffen School of Medicine
UCLA Center for Culture, Brain & Development


David Van Nuys, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor of Psychology at Sonoma State University
Host of Shrink Rap Radio


Georg Northoff, M.D., M.A., Ph.D.
Professor & Head of Mental Disorder, Normal University, Hangzhou, China
Professor, Department of Psychology, Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada
Professor, Departments of Psychiatry, Philosophy, Psychology, University of Ottawa, Canada
Canada Research Chair in Mind, Brain Imaging and Neuroethics, University of Ottawa
Michael Smith Chair, Mental Health and Neuroscience, EJLB-CIHR
Research Unit Director, Mind, Brain Imaging and Neuroethics, University of Ottawa Institute of Mental Health Research


Haley Peckham, PhD.
Storyteller of the Science of Neuroplasticity; Neuroscientist, Lecturer and Consumer Academic at the Centre for Psychiatric Nursing at the University of Melbourne and Director of Phoenix Neuroplasticity offering engaging talks and training on the neurobiology of complex relational trauma.


Iain McGilchrist, M.D., MRCPsych
London psychiatrist, medico-legal expert, Fellow of All Souls College, Oxford, and author of The Master and his Emissary: The Divided Brain and the Making of the Western World


Jack C. Anchin, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor of Psychology, University at Buffalo, New York
2011 recipient of the APA Division 29 (Psychotherapy) Distinguished Psychologist Award for contributions to psychology and psychotherapy
Co-Founder & Co-Editor of the Journal of Unified Psychotherapy and Clinical Science


Jeffrey J. Magnavita, Ph.D., ABPP
Co-Founder & Co-Editor of the Journal of Unified Psychotherapy and Clinical Science
APA award winner for Distinguished Professional Contributions to Independent or Institutional Practice in the Private Sector for his Unification and Personality Systematics work


Judith A. Murray, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Counselling & Counselling Psychology, University of Queensland


Louis J. Cozolino, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology, Graduate School of Education and Psychology, Pepperdine University, California
Author of The Neuroscience of Psychotherapy


Malek Bajbouj M.D.
Professor, Psychiatry and Affective Neuroscience, Department of Psychiatry, Charité, Berlin, Germany
Co-director, Dahlem Institute for Neuroimaging of Emotion, Berlin, Germany
Adjunct Professor, Department of Psychology, Freie Universitaet Berlin, Germany


Paul G. Swingle, Ph.D.
Director, Swingle & Associates: Neurotherapy and Biofeedback clinic
Fellow of the Canadian Psychological Association


Dr Robert A. Moss Ph.D., ABN, ABPP
Clinical Neuropsychologist, Editor-in-Chief of AIMS Neuroscience
Director of Psychology, Bon Secours St. Francis Hospital Greenville, South Carolina


Stanley Keleman, Ph.D. hc SK
Founder & Director of the Center For Energetic Studies, Home of Formative Psychology(R)
Honorary President & Director of Research – Zurich School of Form & Movement, and the Institute of Formative Psychology, Soligen, Germany
Author of Emotional Anatomy


Todd E. Feinberg M.D.
Professor of Clinical Neurology and Psychiatry
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Chief Yarmon Neurobehavior and Alzheimer’s Disease Center
Beth Israel Medical Center



Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Privacy, Cookies, & Disclaimer